Welcome to ST Contracting Ltd.

Just Tiling


We are one of the largest Tiling Contractors in the UK, supplying and fixing floor and wall tiles to the discerning house builder. We also carry out high specification commercial projects.

Head Office for enquiries and quotations:

ST Contracting Ltd.

Unit 12, First floor.

Interface Business Park

Bincknoll Lane

Royal Wootton Bassett

Wiltshire, SN4 8SY

T: 01793 859003

info@stcontracting.com


Managing Director

Tim Horwood

07880 187915

tim@stcontracting.com

Senior Contract Manager (South of M4)

Alex Purkiss

07399 581356

alex@stcontracting.com

Senior Contract Manager (North of M4)

James Parker

07903 380713

james@stcontracting.com

Commercial Manager

Chris Skillern

07826 552624

chris@stcontracting.com

Accounts Office Manager

Laura Ashby

01793 859006

laura@stcontracting.com

Health and Safety / Compliance

Brian Skeete

01793 859000

brian@stcontracting.com

Customer Care

Carol Belson

01793 859005

carol.belson@stcontracting.com

Customer Care

Martine Tewkesbury

01793 859005

martine@stcontracting.com

We have 5 Contract Managers, please contact our office on 01793 859003 or Alex Purkiss 07399 581356 (South of M4), James Parker 07903 380713 (North of M4) for details of the contract manager for your area.