Email:

info@cba-ltd.com

Head Office for enquiries and quotations:

S.T. Contracting Ltd.

Unit 18 Whitehill Lane Ind. Estate

Wootton Bassett, Swindon

Wiltshire, SN4 7DB

T: 01793 859 003

F: 01793 859 002

We also have satellite offices in Salisbury and Romsford.

Tim Horwood

Managing Director

07880 187915

tim@cba-ltd.com

Katie

Estimating - Project Manager

katie@cba-ltd.com

Paul Humphries

Office Manager - Project Manager

paul@cba-ltd.com

Carol Gannon

Accounts Manager

carol@cba-ltd.com

Rurai Grant

Contract Manager

rurai@cba-ltd.com

07917374740

Danny Horwood

Contract Manager

danny@cba-ltd.com

07715637019